7. Sharing content

 

The "Sharing" tab in the Edit Bar allows you to grant access rights to your complete workspace, or to individual documents. The following types of permissions can be controlled:

  • adding documents (for a folder)
  • editing documents
  • deleting documents (for a folder)

Of course, sharing is only relevant if your folder and documents remain private. Public documents are shared with anybody by default!

Note: a sample workspace for the fictitious "College of Knowlegde" has been created and shared in readonly mode with all participating organisations.

Disclaimer and Support

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.
The documents published on this website reflect the views only of their authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.